Introductions

Hello Bibliophiles, Netflix-ers, Earthlings, Universe dwellers

This blog goes out to all the people who can fangirl over a certain fictitious character, who are the blue stockings of the world or the ones who find sense and solace in the printed paracosm. I am one of you and I plan to reach out to all of you. My ‘little lead pencil’ is my keyboard (such irony there) and I aim to bring to you my take on my ‘current read’.

Hope to find more like me

Happy Reading! Forevermore!

PS- Currently, also drifted to the addicting world of digital media.

Leave a Reply

